TELCO Contacts

Tony@ComTech-Sales.com
(469) 818-4456
Arkansas | Missouri

Charlie@ComTech-Sales.com
(214) 649-8725
​California | Colorado
Louisiana | New Mexico | Nevada
Texas | Utah | Wyoming
Connor Hall
Shauna Gore

Charles@ComTech-Sales.com

(817) 233-3211

Arkansas | Kansas
​Missouri | Oklahoma | Texas

Jeremey@ComTech-Sales.com

(972) 214-5443

East & North Texas

We offer a TELCO sales professional in your area.

Jeremey Shaub

Tracey Linney
Charlie Fajardo
Charles Young
Tony Stubblefield

Tracey@ComTech-Sales.com

(972) 345-3649

Oklahoma | Texas

Shauna@ComTech-Sales.com
(817) 939-5448
Inside Sales

CALL US  (214) 649-8725